太古资源有限公司

零售专才

开拓事业 紧贴潮流

如果你曾经从事零售业,不论是后勤或前线岗位,想必能体会因成功售出一件货品带来的莫大的满足感。即使只是帮助顾客找到他们需要的产品,也会乐上一整天。

在太古资源这个大家庭,我们为同事的成就而鼓舞,分享发展机会,激励大家朝成功目标迈进,在发挥个人潜能的同时,更提升团队的合作精神。公司为各位零售专才提供目标清晰和具吸引力的发展阶梯,帮助员工达至个人目标,为未来开创更远大的成就。

零售专才晋升阶梯

零售专才晋升阶梯

 

理想事业快人一步

掌握零售业所需的工作技能和知识,是迈向成功的第一步。太古资源「零售培训学院」为员工提供完善培训课程,帮助他们与公司同步成长。以下为员工将会学习及发展的部分技能:.

基本职级

  • 客户服务
  • 投诉处理
  • 团队管理

主管及管理职级

  • 问题解决技巧
  • 启思指导及培养团队工作的积极性
  • 领袖发展体验

管理行政人员

与我们一起成长

太古资源致力为雇员提供良好的工作环境,在事业发展上获得理想回报。为帮助员工提升技能,以便肩负更大的职责,未来在事业上更上一层楼,公司举办一系列规范化的课堂培训及课堂以外的培训课程,帮助员工发展更大潜能。

培训计划包括专为管理阶层而设的课程,迎合他们的工作需要;資訊科技和相关系统的技术培训;以及沟通、时间管理和授权技巧等一般性技能发展等。

RETAIL PROFESSIONALS

Step Up Your Career In Style

If you’ve ever worked in retail – behind the scenes or on the frontline – you’ll be familiar with the satisfaction that comes from making a sale or the simple joy of connecting customers with the things they need.

At Swire Resources, we celebrate accomplishments, share opportunities and inspire one another to succeed and develop as individuals and as a team. We provide a clearly defined, rewarding career path for our retail professionals to help them achieve their personal goals and to get where they want to be in the future.

Career Ladder For Retail Professionals

Career Ladder for Retail Professionals

 

Your Fast Track to Excellence

The first step to success is gaining the skills and the expertise required for work in retail. The Swire Resources Retail Academy offers comprehensive training programs to help you grow with us. Below are some examples of skills you will learn and develop.

Elementary Level

  • Customer Service
  • Complaint Handling
  • Team Building

Supervisory & Managerial Level

  • Problem Solving
  • Coaching & Motivation
  • Experiential Leadership Development

OFFICE EXECUTIVES

Grow With Us

Swire Resources strives to create a rewarding workplace for our people. To help you refine your skills, grow in your role or develop the skills for your next one, we provide formal and informal training programmes to help you rise to your full potential.

These include managerial level courses based on business needs, technical training programmes to ensure proficiency with IT and related systems, and general skills training, such as communication, time management and delegation skills.